Course evaluation

First of all, I present the evidence of the ECOA answering:

Captura

On the other hand, I will write a paragraph or two about Ken’s quality course. I’ve always thought that Ken’s classes are something of a great thing… if you know how to take advantage of it. Ken is a professor that must be sought to recieve his benefits, but I am not talking in a bad sense. Ken knows a LOT of people, and also knows a LOT of sources for learning. Many of these sources are given away by Ken to us, for free, for educational purposes, and there is some really brutal material from the hand of some of the most respected experts of our areas.

Sadly, most of his students just choose to not read or check those sources, they just ignore or not read them enough. So I think Ken gives really a lot of chances for us to learn, but it is each of us’ own decision to see if we want to learn or not. I like this kind of process, because I think it is a way for us to grow and gain maturity to learn in our own rhythm and with our self mind.

Leave a comment